Zefrank is too cool for school
I love the Zefrank show. And I am not embarrassed to even say that I love Zefrank, from one man to another. I love this guy because he has an incredible mind and is funny as hell.
Recently, however, I have been getting tired of this sports racers
crap. It feels like one big college fraternity. Lots of inside jokes,
club rules, fun games. One of the best running jokes was “have the new
viewers left yet?” This is all understandable, Zefrank encouraged his
audience to interact with him and they did, now Ze has to reward them
in some way. Showering attention on them is one of those rewards.
But it now feels like the show has been abducted by fraternity business. And it is not all bad, the people who participate are funny. Can we just not have so much of it?
Anyways, if you do not know what I am talking about, go here and just keep watching.
